Contact Us

Phone:  800-726-1330  -or-  704-753-1478

Fax:  704-753-4762

Alex Simpson

Executive Vice President
alex@simpsonseggs.com

Tyler Medlin

Production Manager
tyler@simpsonseggs.com

 

JD Little

Logistics Manager
jd@simpsonseggs.com

 

 

Jake Simmons

Director of Operations
jake@simpsonseggs.com

Derwin Starnes

Plant Manager
derwin@simpsonseggs.com

 

Jessica Haigler

Compliance Manager
jessica@simpsonseggs.com

 

 

Scott Medlin

Farm Manager
scott@simpsonseggs.com

Bill Ferrioli

Plant Maintenance Manager
bill@simpsonseggs.com

 

Contact

Phone

(704) 753-1478

Address

5015 E Highway 218
Monroe, North Carolina

Come on In!

We’re open to the public for egg purchases at the front door on the following days:

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-4:00pm